A rising pop star running from fame. A country girl fighting to save her heritage. Sparks fly when their worlds collide but can they save each other?

Order Now!
About the Book

Maddie Lambert’s star is on the rise. Fame and fortune are hers for the taking. But when her controlling manager/father tries to break up her band, Maddie retaliates by cancelling their tour and running away to get her head straight. Falling for a country girl wasn’t part of her plan but Tess Copeland might just be able to remind Maddie what she loves about music.

Tess Copeland is gearing up for her family’s annual Crush Festival. But when a corrupt Councillor threatens to shut them down, Tess must pull out all the stops to save her family heritage. New girl in town, Maddie Lambert, proves to be a welcome distraction, but does she hold the key to the Crush Festival’s success?

Crush is the first book in the Girls of Summer series of light-hearted summer romances for girls who like girls.

If you love small-town romances and first kisses that give you goosebumps, you’ll love Crush.

Buy Crush today to find out if young love can survive the pressures of fame.

Buy signed paperbacks here.

Other places to buy the paperback:


Angus & Robertson


Series: The Girls of Summer, Book 1
Publisher: Juggernaut Books Pty Ltd
Publication Year: 2015
Length: Novel
ASIN: 1511916613
ISBN: 9780992412661
List Price: 18.00
eBook Price: 4.99
Other Books in "The Girls of Summer"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."